Clowns to the Left of Me, Jokers to the Right…

…here I am, stuck in the middle with you.

NerdTests.com User Test: The Orthodoxy  Test.

Once again, I’m in the middle. Does this make me moderate or unable to commit to actual principles and convictions?

A Strong Centrist or just a wuss?

Strong Moderate Centrist. For sure. Or maybe not.

Credit: The Bear

4 responses to “Clowns to the Left of Me, Jokers to the Right…

  1. the damned thing told me I’m a Sheigitz…

  2. It revoked any degrees conferred to me by Jewish institutions.

    Actually, for those who know me, see if you think this describes me at all?

    “You’re shteiging away in the YU beis medrash and really enjoying that Kant class in the afternoon. You’ve achieved shiurvanna – the perfect synthesis of frumkeit and the outside world. Everyone to the left is way too modern and everyone to the right is too rigid and machmir. Sometimes you feel guilty about not wearing a hat.”

  3. It said I was Modern Orthodox, but the second time I took it, claimed I was Right Wing MO. 🙂

  4. F that! i answered all the damn questions and then the internet, which is fantastic tool that has opened the world to torah lost my friggin quiz and could not judge and pidgeonhole me…

Leave a Reply

