Dead Blog Watch

Some of the blogs that I read haven’t been updated in a while.

There’s the one that we all know has been dead: EDS (no posts since October 27, 2006).

There’s the one I said was dying, though he (Adam) disagreed with me: BloRena (no posts since January 17, 2007, and that was a cut/paste job.  He hasn’t actually written anything since November 27, 2006).

Nepthuli (or Shifra) hasn’t posted anything at Prima Impressionis since February 7, 2007.  I would like to see something go up over there.

And the one that scares me the most is that we haven’t seen a thing from Dan in over two weeks.  R’uh R’oh, Raggy!

5 responses to “Dead Blog Watch

  1. How can you forget the father of all dead blogs – Best of the Benzi – Fort Sumter.

    I agree where have all the great ones gone?

  2. Thanks for noticing. I have a lot to write about, but just not as much time as I used to. I’d like to get back into a groove before I start Bar Prep.

  3. hahaha..yeah… been kinda busy with some other stuff.. maybe I’ll get something up there this week… think the times will cover it?

  4. Pingback: Adam Has Something to Say « The Noy G Show

  5. Pingback: Playing Head Games « The Noy G Show

Leave a Reply

