Where You Been?

I suppose I should explain my unexplained absence (before this, 3 posts in basically a month).

But I won’t.  Hehehe.

I had some personal stuff going on (not bad stuff, don’t worry, and not work related) that was kind of keeping my attention, and I wasn’t really focused on blogging, or anything to blog about.

Hopefully soon, the muse will see fit to grant me inspiration, and I can start writing again.  Hopefully soon, I will be in a position to make public that which I was doing for this time.

Until then, sorry.

One response to “Where You Been?

  1. Very RenegadeRebetzin-like of you. “I know something that I wish I could tell you BUT I can’t”

    I yearn for some new substantive posts.

Leave a Reply

