I’m Looking For Someone

He reads this blog, so I’m hoping he reads this particular entry sometime soon.  I would normally be able to email him, but he’s no longer at his old place (as of yesterday).

He’s wary of having his name or any identifying information online (odd, since he used to have his own blog) which is why he never comments here.

If you know who you are (or you know who I’m talking about) can you (ask him to) get in touch with me, please?

Thanks!

By the way, this is all truly not necessary, because I can wait until I get home, get his phone number from the shul book and call him at home.  I just liked this spy game.  And if I can email him before I get home, that would just help speed the process along.

Update: I found him.  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

