Back…

 

Some changes you may (probably not, unless you had my archives memorized) have noticed, I’ve removed any post referring to work or my experiences with lawyers.  I’ve also gotten rid of the “Lawyers” tag.

I had considered going private with this, but instead just decided to take down anything that could get me in trouble (read: fired) and keep that stuff off my blog.

Now, where was I?

Wow, it’s been a long time since I shut down.  Anything important, historic or funny happen?  No?  Great.

2 responses to “Back…

  1. So… How’s work going?

  2. oh, you wily canuck. 🙂

Leave a Reply

