Six Fantabulous Years

I would be remiss if I allowed the day to pass without recognizing that today marks my sixth wedding anniversary.

Of course, I remembered and wished Mrs. G a Happy Anniversary early this morning.

But I would just like to publicly acknowledge that I am nothing without Mrs. G’s love and support, and that the last six years have felt like 5 minutes…

…underwater.

(I kid, I kid.  I just know that my wife hates that stupid joke, but I love it.  And I love her!)

2 responses to “Six Fantabulous Years

  1. Congrats on six great years!

    Chet, (29 years and counting)

    http://onemanoneview.wordpress.com/

  2. I just know that my wife hates that stupid joke, but I love it.

    Honestly! What is it with all the Mrs. G’s and their senses of humor!

Leave a Reply

