Nerdgasm

Yeah these two Star Wars fans, who look like teenagers, are kick-ass awesome.  They choreographed and filmed their own lightsaber fight.

Nerdgasm.

God, I wish I had a lightsaber so badly.

 

Hattip: Gunaxin

3 responses to “Nerdgasm

  1. Impressive.

    They’re both (especially the winner) a bit too clam and easygoing about it, and it’s a *bit* slow, if you’re being picky. But really, really impressive.

  2. Yeah, but I cut them a little slack. They aren’t actors.

  3. Noam, I echo your sentiment. I wish I had a lightsaber, and also a hoverboard!

Leave a Reply

