Crave

Oh, man.

For like the first time in WEEKS, I am at the office late enough to warrant ordering dinner.  I find a new place on my seamless list that I want to check out, see something on the menu that I like (in general) and order to see how well the new place does it.  In the subsequent few minutes, I get very excited about said food item.  New place calls to tell me that they don’t have said food item.  Doh!

Now I am reeeeeeeallllllly in the mood for bean soup.  I may have to send Mrs. G to Hapisgah for me tomorrow.

2 responses to “Crave

  1. Hapisgah? Stop by here. 🙂

  2. Olympic Pita is really good – not Hapisgah good but good.

Leave a Reply

